Monthly Archives: May 2014

  • The Nebraska 4-H Foundation provides 4-H members the opportunity to apply for scholarships. Congratulations to the 2014 4-H Scholarship Winners. WAMPLER   500     Shawn McDonald   Aurora high school ORSCHELN  1000    Megan Hamling     Seward high school 1000    Hannah Ronnau     Norris high school 1000    Bryan Wietjes          Amherst high school 1000    Jena Wilson            Lincoln east high […]

Copyright © 2019 Nebraska 4-H Foundation . All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by Move Creative